Thanks, USPS


I don’t have much news to report that relates to Morocco, as my plotting and preparing has fallen by the wayside this past month. (With good reason—I’ve been in New York visiting my sister and working as a counselor for a high school service-learning retreat through the Civic Education Project)

Happily, I can say that my application (all 18 ounces of it) has made it to the American embassy in Morocco. I started worrying that my luck might have run out and my package (did I mention it contains an original copy of my birth certificate?) had gotten lost in the mail.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ambassadorial Scholarship, service-learning

Leave a Reply

